Senior Leadership Team

Mr D Hampton Principal
Mrs C Sayers Vice Principal
Mrs R Dunn History/Prince’s Trust (Maternity Leave) Senior Teacher, Pupil Welfare & Support
Mr G Hetherington ICT/Business Studies Senior Teacher, Pupil Welfare & Support
Mr S Haughey Science/Biology Senior Teacher, Performance & Standards
Mr S Sargent P.E/LLW/Prince’s Trust Senior Teacher, Teaching & Learning and Staff Development
Mrs K Aiken Geography/Maths Senior Teacher, Curriculum Development
Mr R White Science/Physics Head of Physics/Exams Officer/Data Manager

Teaching Staff


Miss C Bashford Science
Miss L Brown English and History
Mrs E Boyle Home Economics/HSC/RE
Miss L Boyle Maths Head of Maths/ Numeracy Co-ordinator/KS5 Head of Year
Miss S Boyle Maths DOfE Co-ordinator/School Communications
Mr A Bratton Technology/Eng/Games Head of Year 8/Head of Technology & Design
Mr R Breen Business Studies/ICT C2K Co-ordinator/MIS Co-ordinator/ Head of Business Studies
Dr R Bresland English School Publications
Mrs S Campbell-Hanna English Head of English/Literacy Co-ordinator
Mrs O Crosbie PE/RE and Princes Trust Head of LLW and Princes Trust
Ms N Doherty Science/Biology SENCO
Mrs A Donaghey French and Spanish Head of Modern Languages
Mrs J Donnell Maths
Dr S Dunn Chemistry/Science Head of Chemistry/Head of Science
Miss M Elliot English
Mrs S Gallagher Geography/LLW/Prince’s Trust/ Careers Timetabler/KS5 Head of Year
Miss J Griffin Art/Technology KS4 Head of Year
Mrs L Hyndman History Head of History
Mrs L J Kerr Art/RE Head of Art
Miss E Loughrey Engage Teacher
Mrs B McManus English and Music Shared Education Co-ordinator
Miss S McBrearty Science
Mrs M McColgan ICT / Careers Head of ICT/Timetabler/Head of Careers
Mr N McDonnell PE/LLW/RE Head of PE/Extra-Curricular Activities Co-ordinator/KS3 Year Head
Mr A McIvor Technology & Design
Mrs P McKenna Home Economics/HSC/ Hospitality Head of H.E and HSC/Assistant SENCO
Mrs J Millar Geography/History/French
Mr M Morrisson Maths/Science/ICT
Miss L Patterson Geography/Health & Social Care/Games/LLW Head of Geography
Mrs H Phillips RE Head of RE/ KS4 Head of Year
Miss S Toland History and Princes Trust 
Mr S Pollock Science/PE KS3 Head of Year
Mrs C Ryan Music/French Head of Music
Mrs A L Scott Science/Chemistry
Mr N Troughton Maths
Mrs I Winkelmann-Byrne German

Non-Teaching Staff

Mr D Anderson Building Supervisor
Mrs B Doherty Classroom Assistant
Mrs S Cairns Classroom Assistant (Maternity Leave)
Mrs K Gallagher Senior Clerical Officer
Mrs C Harpur Classroom Assistant
Mrs H Jack Classroom Assistant
Mr C Kemps Classroom Assistant
Mr M Orr Classroom Assistant
Mrs T Laird Classroom Assistant
Ms M McCullagh Clerical Officer
Miss W McLaughlin Classroom Assistant
Mr D Reid Technician
Mrs A Rogers Senior Clerical Officer
Mrs K Sharma Study Supervisor
Miss H Sinclair Classroom Assistant
Mrs L Smyth Classroom Assistant
Mrs L Walters Classroom Assistant
Mrs M Wasson Classroom Assistant
Mr M Kelly Technician
Mr D Wilders Technician